Sign In Here
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password? click here

Welcome

Welcome to the Bankruptcy Bar Association of the Southern District of Florida (BBASDFL), the largest voluntary association of bankruptcy professionals in the Southern District of Florida.

With hundreds of members, BBASDFL
organizes events to assist lawyers and judges in their work, and sponsors initiatives to improve the bankruptcy system for the public.



Upcoming Events...
Thursday, 9/17/15 at 12:00am - Friday, 9/18/15 at 12:00am
Thursday, 9/17/15 at 12:00pm
Friday, 9/18/15 at 12:00pm
Sunday, 9/27/15 at 12:00am - Wednesday, 9/30/15 at 12:00am
Wednesday, 10/28/15 at 12:00pm
Friday, 11/6/15 at 7:30am
Wednesday, 12/16/15 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, 5/6/16 at 1:00pm - Sunday, 5/8/16 at 12:00pm
RSS  |  more

Recent Events...
Thursday, 08/27/15 6:00pm
Tuesday, 07/28/15 5:30pm
more

Latest Local News
Markowitz, Ringel, Trusty & Hartog Attorneys Selected as Best Lawyers in America
The Florida Bar Best Practices for Effective Electronic Communication
Electronic Devices in Courtroom
Joseph Falzone appointed Clerk of the Bankruptcy Court
RSS  |  more

Bankruptcy Law News & Insight
Updated 37 minutes ago.

Did You Know?

The Bankruptcy Bar Foundation is a legal non-profit organization that funds the pro bono activities of the Bar Association. Its primary mission is to support the Bankruptcy Assistance Clinics at local law schools as well as other bankruptcy related community projects.  CLICK HERE TO DONATE