Meet the Board




The BBA leadership is comprised of six executive postions elected to a one year term, and ten director positions elected to a three year term. Meeting on a regular basis, the board and the directors, under the leadership of the president, chart a direction for the entire organization, and provide the oversight necessary to manage an organization that is comprised of over 500 members.




Brett Lieberman

Edelboim Lieberman Revah Oshinsky      

President Elect

Eric Silver

Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff & Sitterson

First Vice President

Hayley Harrison

Bast Amron

Second Vice President

Michael Dunn

Dunn Law


Carlos Sardi

Sardi Law


Michael Lessne

Broad and Cassel


Directors (2017-2020) 

Morgan Edelboim

Edelboim Lieberman Revah Oshinsky

Marilee Mark

Cimo Mazer Mark

Eric Rosen 

Fowler White Burnett

Director (2018-2021)

Mark Roher

Mark S. Roher

Alan Rosenberg 

Markowitz Ringel Trusty & Hartog

Jeffrey Snyder

Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod


Directors (2019-2022) 

Rilyn Carnahan

Greenspoon Marder


Steven Newburgh

McLaughlin Stern


Felipe Plechac-Diaz 

Leiderman Shelomith Alexander +Somodevilla


Jason Rigoli
Furr & Cohen

Immediate Past President 

Zach Shelomith

Leiderman Shelomith Alexander + Somodevilla